INTRODUCEYOSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Photo on 12-10-17 at 10.06 PM #3.jpg]()

Hey everyone!

I'm not into reading books online so here's a quick intro!

Sara
28
Try to be Plant based but I'll call myself Vegetarian
Married with 3 cool kids and an even cooler Husb!
Into reviewing things (cause free stuff is great!)
Into Homebirthing and Babywearing![

Thanks for checkin my steemit out and I'm stoked to be part of the community!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi @vegmama

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Hey Vegmama, short and sweet intro. I like it!

I am leaning towards the plant based more and more everyday! Welcome to Steemit, I'm also new :) Cant wait to see more of your posts you seem really interesting.

Thanks!! I only cook vegan food in the home, so ill be posting pics when i make something amazing! Im excited to meet new member's!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71