Mowgli introduces herself!

Hey, it's Mowgli here!

I came  across Steemit while i was supposed to be studying for a History exam in  4 days, but now, due to my wild and adventurous nature (wink), i'm here  introducing myself.

You  could say i'm a messy-dready-haired fairy, spreading love and acceptance  wherever she goes. Basically Mowgli, barefoot and butt naked most of the  time (insert imaginary picture yourself).

Basics?  I enjoy cooking, reading, sitting on the floor and how breathtaking it  feels to be skin to skin with someone. Sometimes. Alone time is also  very appreciated, tho. Some may say i'm lazy, but i'd rather say i'm a victim of  spring tiredness, summer heat, autumn melancholy and winter romanticism. 

Pictures tell more than words? 
Ok then!

(You may see a lot of food here... NO RAGRETS!)


I hope to bring you some joy, share some knowledge and love, thoughts, food and messiness that I am. 

Expect to soon read me some more!

P.s.:

I'm also a loving vegan.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Steem >>> Studying

I better become damn good at writing stuff on here if i dont start rn ;)

i'm a messy-dready-haired fairy, spreading love and acceptance wherever she goes.

What a great phrase in itself! So glad you got to take a break from studying to join us. :D

Welcome Aboard!

Ohh so glad I found you here, followed & upvoted♥

Welcome to Steemit @vegan-mowgli

Nice of you to join us. If you write, you can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians being run by @literature-trail for an opportunity to win big. You can go over and check it out

Thank you, will def check it out :)

welcome to steemit...^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15