Veetroduction

Hallo, I am Vee. Born and raised in Malaysia with dreams to travel, appreciating what life has to offer and doing my best to do good. Here’s a picture of me living up to my username of @veeryaesthetic

IMG_9998(1).JPG

To list the few things that I love; art, music, acting, photography, films, writing, drawing, digital art, and honestly, being able to express myself is everything. I have a strong love for doggies and meows (shoutout to my babies). Food is fun but I can’t eat most food or cook well so watching cooking shows is my go to. Besides all that, I like long walks on the beach and ice cream. Okay, that was partly a meme and my true declaration of love for ice cream. Expect lots of memes, puns and jokes that’s only funny in my pov.

I came to know about the Steem Community through my friend which lead to me joining too. There’s so much to look forward to on here with the given opportunity and I really hope I’ll be able to share good contents while experiencing the contents by the Steem Community. If there’s ever anything wrong with what I may say or do then I rather be told of it and be educated on it because we all love a woke person (though, I am far from it since I am still learning on the do’s and don’t’s). This is going to be a hella journey...

Thank you for reading this far! Have a good a day or night, either way, sending all positive vibes to ya’ll!

Sort:  

Hi Vee, welcome to steemit. Nice to see you here. I waiting for your positive post on the future :)

Hi! Thank you, I am really do hope to do my best and spread good than bad :))

Welcome here @veeryaesthetic I like your username. ^^
I am aslo new here. Have a great time in steemit

Hi! Thank you, its a punny username ahah... have a fun time on here!

Congratulations @veeryaesthetic, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43