Allow me to Introduce Myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians,

Mighty excited to be a part of this happening and vibrant Steemit community. Allow me to introduce myself . My name is Vijay Mistry and I am from India. That's my lovely wife with me. I am employed full time working with one of the best Hotel chains of the world the Taj Group of Hotels. I am part of its Airline catering wing heading a department of around 65 staff. I am also an Internet marketer making a decent Income working part time which I aim to turn it into a full time activity very soon. I am more into affiliate marketing, CPA marketing, Social media marketing and Video marketing. I promote affilate products from various affiliate networks like Clickbank, Jvzoo, Warriorplus, Markethealth, Moreniche, Sell health and others. I also promote CPA offers from networks like Maxbounty, Peerfly, CPA grip, CPA build and Offervault. Recently I came across this course on Steemit which I purchased for about $9.00. I was blown away by its immense potential for an Internet marketer and have never seen anything like this before. Especially its transparency and getting rewarded for your efforts which is a rarity in todays cuthroat and competitive world of Internet marketing. Let's face it with other major social networks like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and others getting more difficult to work with, Steemit looks the social network of the future. It has truly immense potential. I will definitely benefit from the exchange of my knowledge and experiences with other Steemians who also are Internet Marketers. The only grey area for me is the Crypto Currency and Blockchain aspects which I am not familiar with but I am sure there is a ton of content on youtube to give me an Insight. All in all I really aim to make the best use of this awesome platform to improve my skills and make some moolah. Talk Soon. IMG_20160502_105549.jpg

Sort:  

hey veervj. Welcom to this platform. Don't worry if you have some question about this platform you can ask me

Thank You for the response.

This was a good Intorduceyourself post.
Welcome to Steemit :)

Glad you guys liked it. Was a bit skeptical about this platform at first but am glad now that I joined.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Thank You for the upvote

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! ;)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Thanks I will do as instructed

Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)

Sure thing I certainly will , thank you. Just show me how do I follow you.

Hi Vijay, welcome to Steemit! I've also been in internet marketing for awhile and agree that Steemit looks like a much better alternative to the major social media networks (who are getting too restrictive).

But, definitely start looking more into blockchain and crypto. If you're impressed by SteemitI think you'll be equally as impressed with blockchain.

Yeah agreed I still have not wrapped my head around it but aim to do it once I get deeper into Steemit. Of course you good people are there to guide me. thank you.

Hi Vijay, I'm Aly, welcome to steemit and goodluck on your journey!

Hey thanks

Welcome to Steemit @veervj. Keep Up and still creative here !!!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Hey thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30