Hi, Vero here! Hola, soy La Vero! Spanish and English blog. :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

17966198_10155208805900419_7961985824910042881_o (1).jpg

hello everybody!

Introducing myself. I am an Argentinean living in New York. I'll be writing about the immigrant experience in the U.S.; cats, biking and some other stuff.

Please follow me :)

Hola gente!

Me presento: Soy una argentina viviendo en New York. Voy a estar escribiendo entre otras cosas sobre la experiencia de los imigrantes en los estados unidos, gatos, ciclismo y una que otra cosa mas...

Siganme, no los voy a defraudar.

Sort:  

very nice picture.

Welcome to Steem. Look forward to more . Followed You :)

thanks @sajannair ! following you too :)

¡Hola ! te deseo lo mejor en esta grandiosa comunidad, te sigo.

Gracias Rococo! contame de donde sos! tambien te sigo! Besos!

I only visited New York once it was this past Christmas and I had a great time. I live in South Florida where lots of people speak Spanish but I have never been able to learn it. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-12-winner-of-11

Thanks, I tried to get a picture but couldn't figure out how to do it. I'll take a look to your link. Wish me luck!

Gracias! Charlemos y sigamonos :)

Bueno, por aqui visitando tu blog como te comenté, bienvenida, ya te sigo :)

gracias! sigamos en contacto!

Hey @veeroozz! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

A very warm welcome to steemit @veeroozz. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of friends on steemit, and I'm glad to meet you.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Hello dear! Thanks for your link and I will definitely take a look.
good day!

Hola. I love bikes and cats too. I'm from Oregon but lived in New York and liked it. I think I heard that Argentina has amazing steak. And some people think Hitler was in Argentina. I like your photo.

BBQ in Argentina is a tradition and we take it seriously. Hitler in Argentina? an urban myth but yes, lots of Nazis moved there after the war. The two favorite destinations for the high-rank Nazis were actually Argentina and the U.S. Nice meeting you, @joeyarnoldvn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45