Introducing my self was harder than I thought. "winks" . WHEN YOU BELIEVE YOU'RE ABOUT TO MAKE HISTORY ..And then you realise their are others and you're just a part of it. Holla!

Every one who knows Veereal Vunobi knows these things. He is a Writer, Poet, fine artist, Singer/songwriter, Public speaker, Actor, Music producer, Guitarist, pianist, saxophonist, violinist, drummer (In fact, damn the list before it reads out as a hollywood act. LOL. Really don't wanna waste writing space adding the clarinet, flute and maracas.. hahaha.) Ok, I guess you figured it out by now, I'm also a music teacher, and @steemit rocks.

But then I took some time to search out these aweome guys on the network already. @adsactly, @czechglobalhostsm, @daveks With a super interesting blog that leaves me searching for more content even after the last full stop. @jerrybanfield with cool information touching on moneymaking(I love the part) and more and of course @pressfortruth telling everyone else truth stuff the mainstream media don't report for obvious reasons. I sincerely hope not long from now I'll be able to match their traffic, yea, and it's every steemers dream.

@slowwalker is a terrific writer and I think I'll be posting my stories here too. @helene's photography post on the lotus gave me memories. Flowers are my obsession. I could trade gold for them and @kingscrown is certainly one effective steemer. It's amazing so many people I could learn from. I guess I'm dark and lucky. By the way @surfermarly, I like your hair. Hmm, Wait a minute. It's my introductory post. Mine! OK. I'll be back to these steem lords.

25092010244.jpg

Now frankly I still don't understand how I find the time for all my indulgences. Very often when I retrospect, I just feel like I've lived forever, like I was in the Jurassic era. I feel entirely fossil old, though still young and very single. Yes. Well I hope you don't mind I blame everyone else but myself for my bizarre and fun saturated life. Yes. And @haejin, I should get bitcoin lessons from you. LOL. I might just always find myself reading these guys @hanshotfirst, @velimir and @ejemai all of whom i got a lot in common. @ejemai propbably the closest to me geographically and perhaps culturally.

If you have known me previously, you may not understand why I keep trying to infect everyone around me with life. You know I'd teach you the mouth organ at gun point and I'd make sure you're more interesting than I met you. (hahaha, just kidding, I'm actually a really nice guy. I don't have a gun). I just love the surge, the burst of energy that leaves you thinking, there couldn't be more to life. And just in case you're wondering, this version of weird is connecting all the way from Nigeria.

2015-09-20_12.58.13.jpg

Before I continue, @peacy needs a great big hug for introducing me to this platform. I've never really been the upfront type, saving my creations in hard disks and galleries. I guess I'm ready to take on the world stage and steemit surely is a great place to start. Now I'm definitely headed Youtube, Dtube, Protube, Jungletube, beachtube, ok I'm actually giggling off my chair. I'm not sure I'm always this high on adrenaline but, who cares, it's a great day.

2016-08-30_08.07.51.jpg

I've completed no less than a thousand paintings and portraiture in oil, acrylic and pencils, written at least 60 songs, recorded fewer, run an NGO for children and young adults, taught hundreds to play musical instruments, written countless literature (countless means i didn't count, not uncountable, LOL) and a great sports lover. I play basketball, soccer, tennis and a very average swimmer. I love meeting people, making friends, sharing ideas and if i ran into an acapella group, I'd get home by 6am in the morning. I have stubborn hair and I really need a manager.

Before I begin to sound like the early man, I certainly have Facebook, Twitter and Instagram accounts, and I just hope I'd be more excited about them after my @steemit run. I'm pretty sure the community here will love and embrace all the value I've got to bring on. Maybe it's a bit interesting I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF again, but better right than not I guess. You might want to check my first post.!!

It's great meeting ya'll steemitans. I'm your friend Veereal Vunobi.... And if you've wondered why, well I'm just an earthian with goals to join his ancestors very empty.

With love from the heart of Africa.

Sort:  

Check out @dsound, you should definitely know it as a music teacher!

Welcome on board veereal. I look forward to reading your posts.

ok. sure i will. thanks

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit, man!

Thank you bro! glad to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27