INTRODUCEMYSELF

The opportunity presented on this site is very interesting, and I believe that my strong technical experience and education will make me a very competitive candidate for this. The key strengths that I possess for success in this position include:
I strive for continued excellence
I provide exceptional contributions to this site
With a BS degree in accountancy. I also have experience in learning and excelling at new technologies as needed.
I am 32 years of age, I live my life to the fullest like every moment's count.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Glad you are here. I look forward to reading your posts. I may be your first follower! Remember me when you become a Steem millionare. Happy 2018.

thank you very much...

welcome to steemit... enjoy and keep on posting

thanks a lot ...

Congratulations @veejay2312, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit!! :)

Welcome to steemit master Vince pogi :D

Welcome here!!! Just keep posting. Wag Kang papaawat. Tyaga Lang. :) Good luck!!

Have fun here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71