You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Steemit Post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steem . This post helped me a lot with aligning of text and images. I see on your post there's ovelapping of images and text https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@krnel/how-to-align-images-in-steemit-posts-left-right-and-center. Gave you a tip anyway.

Sort:  

Good looking out! I had to type and upload everything from my IPhone, as I couldn't log into my account from my laptop,(it's the same password Steemit assigned me when I set-up my account) so I was all tilting my phone sideways and stuff and after a while of doing all that to see if my words and pics were lining up correctly, figured to myself [In my Bugs Bunny voice]: "Ehhh, close enough." But I will be taking a look at the link you provided for future reference. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55