You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 is here! Any New Year's resolutions? And who am I to write about this?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I likes your introduction post, @dailyrunner

Similarly to brushing your teeth (it is a routine you do without thinking about it) ...

You may be surprised, but I have to argue with myself before brushing my teeth, and sometimes I lose the battle. It has never become a real habit of mine in more than 60 years.

PS: You should indicate the sources of the images in your post.

And Happy New Year!

Sort:  

I like your comment, @vcelier, especially part about brushing teeth battle 😁
Thank you also for your guidance regarding photo sources (it is taken care now in edited version of post).
Happy New Year to you, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99