You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear STEEMIT: Help Needed

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Peace and love @crytopie don't let anyone tell you about you. Everyone will not agree with you through life but a long as you stay positive and you know what you are doing, that's all that matters. Some people have no idea what you are going through and never will. Don't feel bad about what they say just keeping writing and following your dreams and your real supporters will support you. You have a spark that attracts people to you and I for one am very proud of your positivity and bravery.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support @vbey
I am just sensitive about confrontations and negative thoughts about me and my being and how people perceive me on just how the way I look although I am trying not to get affected but I just think that I have to do this just to clear some doubters out there. Even some of my friends here are being accused of some malicious iintent and I don't like any of it.

I understand at the end of the day as long as you do what you feel is necessary that's all that matters. Peace and Love to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52