Hello Eeveryone!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello.png

It's a great pleasure to be a part of this amazing, new movement.
Wondering around the internet i find this project and i thought that it definitely has a great potential and it's worth to put some saving in it.
Once i while i'll be investing some savings into this platform, hopefully this will make my retirement more pleasurable.

A little bit about me. Well , i'm going to retire in 5 years, so i'm not that young and catching on with ongoing technology becomes more and more difficult with every year, but i'm pretty curious and my curiosity brought me here.

I'm interested in new technologies, cryptocurrencies, philosophy, science, poetry and so on. I guess I like a bit off everything.

I won't be posting much, but will definitely try to read through thousands of posts that you guys create.

Thanks for reading, Good luck!

Sort:  

Vote comments are great

Bring me more of those!

i think i will comment more for this

Welcome to the community! I wish I could retire in 5 years! Maybe I can with some of the moves im making now!

Cryptocurrencies are bringing us good profits. Would be great to retire even sooner :)

Welcome to Steem @vbambans. I just joined a few moments ago as well. Cheers to us I guess. You share a lot of the same interests as myself, so you now have one new follower out of me!

Thanks! I hope that you are going to enjoy this platform as well!

Thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit. I am sure you will have a great experience here :)

Thank you! I do enjoy it indeed!

Thank you very much!

welcome @vbambans ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Thank you very much!

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steem @vbambans. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks a lot!

excelente post

Thank you!

Still raising

Thank you!

And thank you too!

Let the raise continue!

WELCOME.png
Hello! Wlcome to steemit! Take a look around and read some tutorials to help you get started. Most of all, Have fun!

Thank you very much!

Thank you very much!

Another vote comment

More comments go here

some more here

Another vote here

More votes coming

Some more

Another vote goes here

Here it is, another one

That's another one

Another vote

Another vote

Here are some more votes

I think i will vote more

I need a few more today

Few more indeed

Another vote here

There's another

And another vote

More votes here

another vote...

Time for more votes

more vote here would be great

I need more of those

and i think more are coming

Yeah , i need another one

Another vote is a great idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64