Introducing

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

NewLogo.jpg
Hello everyone, my name is DJ VaS1L and i'm a new starting music producer that haven't go to school to learn about music, i have learned everything alone and all the music that i'm made is all handmade and without using loops. I like the music very much and i like that i have combine a hobby and job together with the cryptocoin Steem that it rewards me about my creations I'm glad that i have find Steemit community that i can connect peoples to like each other videos and get paid about it that help a lot of peoples out in the world.If you like my creations make an upvote and resteemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem @vb93 I have sent you a tip

Thank you, don't worry i will not forget!!

Welcome to Steemit ! if you need any help come here @talharai
and donot forget to upvote by upvoting we can help eachother .have a good day

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @wannerbet Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
Thank you

Welcome to Steemit @vb93!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! I would love to listen to some of your music :)

If you look at my profile i have some songs.

Welcome aboard mate! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69