Hello Icebreaker!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit



My name is Vaisakh Kumar. I am originally from India residing and working in Dubai. I am a Drone engineer working at the port in Dubai. I am 29 years old and can't wait to share and read about my interests on Steemit.


First time blogging and hope to get better along the way. Special thanks to @trevonjb for introducing me to crypto currencies and Steemit. Go Crypto Be Free!!!

Blog Interests

  • Crypto Currency
  • Drones and UAV
  • Science and Tech
  • Gaming
  • Dubai

I hope you all will support me and have fun along the way. Steem awaaayyyy!!!

Sort:  

welcome to the community , hope u will have good time here
we can follow each other if you want

Hey @chaker followed and thanks

Welcome @vazak !! wish you the best of luck ^^

Thanks bud! :D

Welcome and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28