Hello steemian friends (introduction)

Hello steemit community,
So far some of you have read my work so you know that writing is my passion...
But now... I would like to introduce myself with something other than writing.
My name is Vanja, I am from Belgrade , Serbia and I am 25 years old.
My biggest passion other then writing is dancing.
I tried all types of dancing , hip hop, salsa, modern, bachata but nothing quite got my attention as pole dancing.
I have been practicing this for 2 years and then i stopped because it is really expensive but I still miss it.
1185370_10201876076402364_480455568_n.jpg
As for my other hobbies,I enjoy roller skating, swimming, photography , painting but the biggest one as you could tell is writing.
I also volunteer when I can in orphanages and my goal is to change the world.
People often think that I am crazy but I don't let them bring me down.
I think that everything is possible if you believe and also the only reason for failing is quitting.
One of my favorite quotes is "Scars remind us where we've been,they don't have to dictate where we are going"
I actually have that quote tattooed on my body.
I love tattoos ,for now I have 4 but I plan on having more.
I finished school for make up and hair styling but most of my life I was working with kids and that is why i got back to school to upgrade to pediatric nurse.
20150818_211446.jpg
In the meantime I started working for US company called NCR , for now I really enjoy my job which is best feeling ever.
As for my personal life, I have been living with my boyfriend for 2 years now and even though it can be challenging sometimes I wouldn't wanna change it for the world.
I am not a typical girly girl, I enjoy food A LOT. I also am not a fan of shopping or make up or anything like that.
I love reading books and I am obsessed with quotes.
I am a dog person ,even though I love all the animals , dogs are my favorites.
If you have any questions feel free to comment ,also any advice on steemit is welcome since I am new to this.
I enjoy traveling, music and trying new stuff. If you have any advise or recommendation on this also feel free to comment. Thank you for your attention steemians I hope we will communicate and have fun here :)
IMG_20170910_001225.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vawaitforitnja to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome Vanja to the Steemit community :D

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30