Hello, Steemit. My name is Vasil and this is my introduction post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm Vasil Nikolov and this is my first step in this incredible social network.♥♥♥
image

I am from Sungurlare, a small town in southeastern Bulgaria.
My hobbies are football, tennis and chess.
image
image

I am a football referee to a Bulgarian football union.
I like to travel and meet new people. I will show you the blessing of Bulgaria. If you want to learn more about me and my country, I'd be happy to follow my posts in Steemit @vasko.
image

And finally, i want to thank my good friends Georgi @suggeelson and Martin @martinio6 for showing me this amazing platform.

Sort:  

It's amazing, bro :)

Добре дошъл.

Добре заварил :)

Welcome Vasil! I'm still trying to understand this whole thing! :)

Hello @vasko! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome my friend!

It is very interesting, my friend :)

Welcome to steemit community. At Steemit we are all together like a Family. We help each other in information sharing and grow together along with steem community. Feel free to contact or follow me any time :) @hafizulislam

I hope to meet many people here and have fun

Vasko - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to Steem @vasko I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63