You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear SteemIt reader 👋,

Welcome welcome ! Hope you enjoy your time here . Dont pay attention to the spammers. I study Programming so i am curious to check on what you are working right now :))

Sort:  

Oh sweet! You're not blogging about programming yet thought. What technologies do you do?

I'm still in Uni and learning a lot different stuff. I dont think that i will blog about this anytime soon. I dont really know still in which direction to go. Web Development, Mobile App Development, Security etc. I need to see what is most wanted now on the market and for the future, and also see what i like to do :)

The need "on the market" is wide. As long as you are coding, there's always room for you.
Also you may want to consider mobile and web at the same time as the technologies are really tight to each other.
Security is a whole topic on its own.
Anyways, I'll be open to discuss and to read about it if you ever get into it.
I was also thinking of offering some tutorials for coding, but is there an audience for that?

I have seen already guys doing it and yes there are. As long as they are interesting, fun and well explained people will like them. Also nowadays in my opinion the people want to learn some basic programing language :) So consider making them.

Not sure if I should go for basic or advanced with best practice. I feel like advanced programming is lacking even more.
Any opinion?

You could go fast through the basics with 3-4 tutorials and then do more interesting and advanced stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82