Creations like Steemit make me get out of bed in the morning!!

Hey Everyone!

I’m so happy I found Steemit! So happy someone actually created it! 

I believe this can be the answer to the actual deluge of “less great” work when it comes to article writing. Making the reward a direct reflection of the people’s opinion. And this with a crypto currency ! Could it be any better?

Trust me, I’m NOT lying. - Confessions of a media enhancer…

I’m going to take this opportunity to introduce myself to the community:

Well… I’m a creative person, a (fiction) writer and filmmaker that sometimes gets involved in music. I’m also  always on the look for inventions, new ideas and new possibilities for us a society.  Health, happiness and art would be my main 3 pillars as far as life goes. 

I’ve made short films, music videos, documentaries and wrote scripts. 

I believe in freedom, personal responsibility, abundance and possibility of living instead of monopolies and modern slavery, I believe in helping those who want to be helped, in free thinking, in visionaries, in accepting that the best opinion/ idea can come from anywhere, in accepting all cultures, in individuals, in the fact that we live in an extremely privileged time and an extremely dangerous one also. I believe life can and should be beautiful no matter how dark the forest around you may get.    

I’m actually working on a short film, that deals with what can happen if we only have federal currencies. 

I hope I can be a proud member of this community by sharing my opinions, by participating in interesting debates and also by spreading the Steemit word by crossing the bridge between entertainment and information while having Steemit as one of my banners. 

May happiness, prosperity and free will be with you all.

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Welcome. LOL. Trust me, I’m NOT lying. - Confessions of a media enhancer… Is this a play on the title of the book by Ryan Holiday? I love the book. Read it?

I thought the same thing :)

hehehehhe! Yes it is ... I have not read it yet , some external varieties came into place, but the obstacle, ego and trust e are in the reading list.... I did listen to many resumes of it thou.

The people who are on steemit are the ones who are in touch with their intuition

If you know what what I mean, as some rappers would say heheheh ... take care man, hope to listen from you further the line

Nice to have you here! I loved your post yesterday!

Thanks! Looking forward to Steemit activity!!

Nice to meet you John Sn...I mean Lord Commander. Congrats at the battle of the bastards, Roose Got what he deserved, but you should have kept him alive for more torture; The new reek, or perhaps you did, ( I'll find out tomorrow) but that's just me, O no, I'm deluging this post with nonsense now... but I feel the same way it's good to find a place to vent and to discover new ideas. You said you are a film maker, I would love to see some of your work. I am a film editor and would love to have more practice. Please, send some work to [email protected], Don't worry I won't steal your work, hell you can even make me sign something saying that it is yours. I just want practice in editing. I find I have always had a knack for editing film. I want to create a website showcasing my work, perhaps both our work.

Hey man... Ill send you some stuff I did and we will talk tomorrow1

Hello and welcome to steemit!

I agree with your list of beliefs. I see you have posted two other articles and the subject matter seems interesting so I'll go and have a look at them.

Best wishes and I'll see you around the site!

Thank you so much Kenny. And yes I will see you around the site!

Maybe time to invest in Steem Power (SP)...

Yeah! Good one. As they say.... Coming soon to a theater near you....

Welcome on board

by spreading the Steemit word by crossing the bridge between entertainment and information while having Steemit as one of my banners.

Infotainment ? :P

Hehehehhe! That's the best description !!! Mind if I start using it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42