My Creations - Introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, I'm Varvi and I come from Poland, but that's not really matter.

It is important that I want to develop my artistic hobby here, by creating various objects in games such as minecraft, or simply by making screenshots in games.
luminar_ch04_0021x.jpg

So I'm interested in buildings, but also history, photography, mythology, and games of course.
For example, I'm making and editing screenshots like this:
20171126220353_1.jpg

For my previous "achievements" I invite you to previous posts.
https://steemit.com/art/@varvi/artistry-in-the-game-minecraft-artyzm-w-grze-minecraft
https://steemit.com/art/@varvi/artistry-in-the-game-ats-artyzm-w-grze-ats

Hope You like it!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :)

yeah... thank you... I see this spam.

Welcome, enjoy your stay.

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

I am so happy that you are here, varvi! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this awesome community :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU


Welcome to Steemit @varvi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Very cool, Varvi - it's great to meet you! I love your artistic vision :)

@varvi, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Welcome to Steemit, my friend. You'll definitely have a nice time here. Steemit is a place where the dreams of nurturing writers are supported on a large scale. And also, if you possess any good creative skills, you have your way here. Lots of good luck and good wishes to you!! :)

Congratulations @varvi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Nicely done, @varvi! It didn't take you long to step on that bot. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47