Hola amigos de Steemit!, un amigo me recomendó su grupo

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

FotoPerfilAlvaro.jpg

Mi nombre es Alvaro Quero, Vivo en Venezuela. Estudié en Canadá instrumentación industrial. Trabajé en el campo de la Cerámica, específicamente en la fabricación de Sanitarios. Hoy en día soy freelancer.

Me gusta la pesca y aprender trucos sobre ese tema. Espero que compartamos experiencias y todo tipo de cosas relacionadas con este deporte tan relajante; y cualquier otra cosa interesante durante el viaje.

Esta es mi primer Post en STEEMIT y espero compartir con todos ustedes el crecimiento de esta comunidad.

Sort:  

Welcome alvaro or varoq
Your #introduceyourself post is good. ✅
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Hello brittandjosie, thanks for being the first one to welcome me. I appreciate your time and advise in guiding me, I will make sure to keep it in mind in my futures posts.
Saludos from Venezuela.

If you need to know anything just say

Thanks again, I will keep that on mind

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Hola lopezdacruz thanks for your regards and I appreciate your comment, looking forward to share information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54