Stop waiting for the perfect time. Let's introduce myself!

clock_02.jpg

What do you mean by stop waiting for the perfect time?
Now, let's tell you something about me.I'm Robin and I think sometimes too much about things before I do them.

I always want to know things for sure, before I do something. Does this make me a risk taker? Not at all. But since my friends hooked me up with Bitcoin and the alternative coins I am a bit of a risk taker. :)

Who is this guy?
I work as a user experience designer. In my free time, I love to read. Especially books about self-development. Why? I always want to grow and understand myself better. At the moment I'm reading The One Thing of Gary Kelly with Jay Papasan. I can recommend it so far and if I'm done with reading I will share the insights of course.

So, what brings me to Steemit?
I see Steemit as a platform that can help me to develop as a writer.
The things I want to contribute is about positivity and hopefully, I can inspire other people and share my experiences about life.

Any questions?

Stockphoto I used can be found at:
Pexels

Sort:  

Congratulations @vanzessen, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49