My first STEEMIT post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi guys, My name is Vanz Santiago. This is my first post in Steemit. I wish to have friends thru here while earning at the same time. I know we all do. ^_^ I am a mom of three boys. The struggle is real of being only girl in the house!! Lol..
I love making dessert like salad and no-baked cake. I am 33 years of age and former IT Manager and Technical Assistant in a BPO and IT company. But I decided to take care of my kids so I leave the corporate world. I am wishful to comeback working after.. maybe 5 years?

The most weird thing about me is.. I'm a flat earther.. I will tackle about this subject on my next blog. Hopefully no one will condemn me on my beliefs.. ^_^received_686292564881579.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @vanz26! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Greetings and welcome to steemit! I can't wait to hear more about your "flat earther" comment. Sounds very interesting!

Thank you. ^_^ i'll follow you and hoping to see more from you..

Hi Vanz! Welcome to the Steemit community!

Looking forward to reading your future content :)

Thank you for the warm welcome! People here are soooo nice!!

Welcome to Steemit! I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to see other people's posts from all over the world. The best way for you to succeed is to continually post great content. You will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Inbox Dollars Cash Rewards

Thank you for the warm welcome and great tips! I am starting to follow people. I'll follow you too..

That's great! Thank you!

best of luck to you and welcome to Steemit! Have fun!

thank you @mikej ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66