🌸 ¡A Shiny Vanu Appears! 🌸 English Ver. ⭐ #IntroduceYourself ⭐

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

💜 🌸 ¡Hi Hi, Steemit Darlings ! 🌸💜

DQmWMiwMdwViciCxPDHxGyVgTBC6nPdbG3TFScKTg8pS5rR_1680x8400.jpg

Nice to Meet You all! my name is Vanessa, I’m 26 years old and I’m a Graphic Designer from Venezuela.

lestat_du_lioncourt_by_vanuzza.jpg

I deeply love Illustrating, both traditionally and digitally, dedicating most of my free time to constantly learning everything from each tool that comes to my hands, though I must confess I have a crush specially (and painfully exclusive) with Paint Tool SAI.

preview leonafortune.jpg

i130^cimgpsh_orig.jpg

🎀🎐🎀

I would describe myself as a friendly and quiet girl, always willing to listening to everybody and discover new things around me, but always keeping a day-dreaming mind 24/7 while adding more and more ideas to a never ending list, which is full of things to draw as I hope to take every chance to include them on my next pieces.

I also love Drawing Challenges like UnDibujoAlDiaAbril (A Daily Draw April) , the OTP Challenge from Tumblr, and especially the well-known Inktober :

imagen2.jpg

Since long time ago, I have been trying to find a place where I would be able to share my art with the world in a more especial and meaningful way that could differ completely from the usual portfolio with very small and boring informative details.

So I have a lot of brushes at hand and my goal is to use them all to make this new blank canvas into a very colorful place with a genuine and enjoyable touch.

✨🎵🌸SO LET’S ROCK ALL NIGHT WHILE DRAWING (¿?)🌸🎵✨

when you are cute but like metal.jpg

~ 💮~

• So, if that’s the case … What kind of Illustrations will you see here?

A little of everything we could say! The truth is that I never stop listening, watching and reading new things, as loving to test new technics and ideas, besides of working hand by hand with several clients on my Instagram, Fiverr and Tumblr accounts, so every new drawing has helped me a lot to have fun while creating and searching for my own style. My plan here is trying to document each little step in this creative path.

Omfg.jpg

Of course, what can I certaily assure is that everything will be filled with love and effort ♥.

However, I will not only post about Illustration, of course …!
Instead, there would be a certain variety of topics and some of my other interests (both in Spanish and later on, translated to English), for example: Baking. I was in a Baking course a year ago (since I love eating sweets A LOT ), so expect to see more than one dessert recipe as I can work in every frankencake new creation. My favorite desserts are ChocoChips and Lemon Pies >u< ♥

✨🍰🥧🍫🍪✨

postres.jpg

🌸🍱🎎🎏👘🌸

I also adore everything that is related to Japanese Culture, Geek Culture, Kawaii Culture, and Anime & Manga, the latter being my first steps on my self-taught drawing path. As well as encourage me to get into the sewing and crafting world thanks to Cosplay.

cosplay.jpg

💞📱📝⌨🖥💞

I also like playing games such as League of Legends (which has being a huge part of my path as an Artist and has given me thousands of good memories ♥), and now I’m falling in a guilty pleasure for Mobile Apps such (as you may suspect by the title) Pokemon Go… also certain Otome Games like Mystic Messenger and Lost Alice, I must admit that I would love to work on drawing projects for games like those one day.

The aesthetics and dialogues are simple precious!

DKXYJZgW0AABtWD.jpg

*Yes, darlings, I’m a romantic that falls in cliché, and loves sweet stories with a huge ton of fantasy. Those simply kidnap my heart and I never give it back …

🌸

I also love Web Comics ! (And I want to publish one someday on pages like Tapastic for example! I don’t lose hope to do so whenever I got more practice on designing the layouts and on anatomy >v< ).

IMG_20170809_210817.jpg

Another hobby of mine, mostly aiming to relax and forget every stress, is creating MoodBoards. I like taking one topic, story or character that I like a lot and looking for images that would help me to create Aesthetics compositions.

PhotoSet Sylveon.jpg

PhotoSet Vampire Au Blanche Candela.jpg

If you have any suggestions, please comment below, I would love to play with your ideas!

🌷☕🌻

Finally, I need to send all my gratitude to the beautiful and mesmerizing person who told me about this place. My Sweet Partner in Crime, Waifu, constant flow of ideas, happiness incarnated, my soulmate of good coffee and food. My BFF: @Tesmoforia.

Love in Doodles - Coffe Together.jpg

Oh dear… I’m so excited to start and getting my hands to work with this Project!

So that being said, with not more to add and with a lot of good vibes, I wish you all a wonderful and marvelous day, full of amazing things and moments whenever you are. Thank you so much for reading!

🌸 Read You Soon! 💖🌸

Vanu loguini for drawings copia.png

Sort:  

You are very artistic and talented to have a lot of talent not only in drawing but cooking and designing as well, I'm so impressed. =)

Thank you so so much for your words, @purepinay darling. I'm glad you like them, I hope I can make justice to this first impression and show beautiful content ♥ !! I send you the best wishes and hope you have a beautiful day ♥

First off welcome to steemit! Second off your art is amazing! You definitely have a manga style influence, but remain unique I love it. Hope to see a lot of art from you in the future! How long have you been illustrating?

Thank you for the welcome and the comment, dear @stateofhearts ! ...I'm so glad you like my art and thing of it as unique, those words enlight my day ♥ Regarding to your question, I have been illustrating for a really long time, but I would say that 'as professionally speaking' and working with customers, I have been illustrating for maybe 4 years now ♥

Glad to hear excited you're on steemit. We run an art sharing initiative here on steemit, would love to see some of your artwork on there! Always good to have an active steemian artist join the community

(>uvu)> Beautiful person full of talents! Show everyone your magic!

My beloved @tesmoforia
You just wait as I cover this precious place with all magical and colorful post and content u//v//u)/
🌸🦋🦄 !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24