A brazilian girl introducing myself to Steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

On my introducing myself, fist of all I'd like to thankfull a good friend of mine, because he encourages me to do many things (especcially this firts post). He's so smart and got many tallents, one of this was to teach me how to cook a very delicious gluten free pancakes and also introduced me to Steemit. My special thanks is to @pardinus.
One day, I hope to be a very good person as you always be!

SOU BRASILEIRISSIMA (I'm Brazilian!!! But I love Portugal) and so curious about many things, especially about technology, vegetarianism/veganism, animal life, world future and cryptocurrencies.
05.jpg

Aviation/Tourism/Travel is my day by day, I work as a Revenue Project Analist for a Brazilian Airline (GOL AIRLINES/GOL LINHAS AÉREAS).
09.jpg
I live in one of the most poor and dangerous neighborhoods in Sao Paulo/Brazil (Capão Redondo or "Capão Pecado" a Ferréz's book) it's encourage me to be a good person and try to change our Brazilian dangerous days showing empathy and beauty where must people here judge as different. And this is my neighborhoods festooned to world cup.
10.jpg

Sort:  

greetings, mocinha vansampaio

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Ps: Como você é brasileira, de uma olhada na página do @brazilians. Lá você aprenderá á colocar seus posts para os brasileiros verem, caso seja em português, poderá divulgá-los melhor e interagir com a comunidade brasileira aqui dentro!!!

Espero que goste do steemit!

Olá Juliano (@julisavio), muito obrigada pela ajuda. Já estou lendo algumas coisas, mas não conhecia a página do @brazilians, será de grande ajuda sim! rss

Hello vansampaio! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello @steemsociety, thanks for the tips. I'll check your post.

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed.

Hi @richard-921. Thanks for the tips, I think that when we start something new it can be fun but not so easy all times and try to never give up. :)

Good luck you can do it.

I wish you good luck and many good things on steem… enjoy

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Bem vinda e sucesso.

Muito obrigada!

Loading...

Hi @vansampaio! Welcome to Steemit!!!

@vansampaio, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to steemit.
I'm looking forward to my first post on steemit though. but steemit as a community has been amazing so far, and will be dedicating my time to stick around.

Hello @codeltric1012, I read and thought about many things before decided to do this post, please, don't be shy and share more about you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87