The Cross Of The Four Ways: Snowboard, Bitcoin, Human Design & Music

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

here in my first article on Steemit and I will give you a short description of my interests which every other post will be related to. I am 30 year old bulgarian who lives in Sofia, the capital of the country. If you haven't visited it yet, you are welcome to check our ancient history, pretty girls, delicious food and cheep beer.

Snowboarding

Grown up in very difficult political and economic times I have often found an escape in nature. Three years ago my brother started snowboarding and I was very pessimistic about the experience. Too many falling downs and pain, expensive equipment and many other excuses was my head full of. It didn't take a lot of time and I become curious about how the fun in the mountain is going on. My brother started to upload pictures with friends how they spend time together in the nature and when he invited me (something very crucial for me, you will understand why?) for their next trip I immediately said "Yes". Since then snowboarding has become one of the most important practices for developing my mind strength. I remember when I was starting my goal was not to try stay on the board but to try to get up as fast as I can no matter the pain. I also learned that if you do not fall during your snowboarding day, you haven't learned anything new. Here you can see pic from my last snowboard trip with my friend Kamen. And remember, if you can learn snowboarding you can learn anything :) 4u6k.jpg

Bitcoin

I am pretty Bitcoin pro-oriented. Get me right I just believe that 90% of the altcoins won't exist in 3-5 years. Let's hope Smeemit will still be around. For me crypto is very simple.

5 Pillars of Crypto:

• Censorship Resistance
• Security
• Value/Liquidity
• Marketing/Adoption
• User Experience
btc.jpg

A lot of my future articles will be about Bitcoin and the crypto space in general. Stay tuned!

Human Design

The Human Design System is a synthesis of ancient mystical traditions: Western Astrology, the 64 hexagrams of the I'ching, The Kabbalah Tree of Life and the Hindu-Brahmin Chakra Model in addition to Modern Science and Genetics. By far this is the most advanced self-oriented system I have ever met. Check out my chart:

I am a Projector with 1/3 Profile. My strategy is Waiting For Invitation (remember the snowboard?) and I take my correct decisions with my Splenic Authority. My incarnation cross is: Right Angle Cross of The Four Ways. Usually people like me have interests in many different ways of life, as you can see lol. The challenge here is to enjoy your drive to start or do something new every 29 days.

Projectors are not here to work. We are here to master different systems and get recognized and invited for our knowledge. The 1/3 is a Profile of an investigator who learns by try and error.

Of course, there is much much more in learning the Human Design and how mechanics of life work that is why I will write many post about the system and how it can be implemented in your relationships and businesses.

Music

I am also a song writer in the art of rap. My first video is on youtube and can check it here:

However many many other songs are on the way so I will keep you entertained with deep lyrics and interesting beats.

I hope you enjoyed the reading! Don't you think if you follow me we will rock Steemit together?

Til next time,
Ivan

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome @vankt to Steemit. I am with you. I dont think a lot of these alt coins will be around in the next year.

totally agree! 3-5 years is my most positive guess lol

Wow, great intro post! I love it how you have such a variety of interests :). I've never done any snowboarding, but I picked up my new most favourite sport Ultimate Frisbee one year back. And there is sooo much to learn when you pick up a new sport. And it's true, there is a lot of value to setting the right kind of goals :).

I also like how you've added your interest of self reflection. That Human Design System seems to combine a lot of interesting schools of thought and insights. Think you might be coming up with a lot of cool content. So yes, you have my follow!

Congratulations @vankt, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello Ivan,

Welcome to steemit, looks like you have quite a few interests to share...you will fit here quite well!

If you have any questions about using the platform i'll be happy to assist.

I hope you will have fun here ! :)

Thanks for the comment buddy! I will be really happy if share some resources with me :))

Super intro post. Which one is you in the video?

The singing one. What do you like most in it?

Some of the effect are pretty cool. I also like the over strong colours and the sync between effects and the rhythm. I dont speak your language in the video, so I dont know what we see (incl some of the effects) has a relationship with the text. One effect I really liked is in the beginning of the video when a door was opened and it was shacking on the bass.

stoked to find this, even if it's a couple years old... proof that cross-keywording works. I came here from a google search for human design cross of the four ways, and also have incredibly varied interests that bridge esoteric with science with CS and sports... nice to know there are others out there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84