My presentation

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit world, this is my first post, I will do my best, my name is Vanessa Rodriguez, I was born on May 1,1997. I'm Venezuelan, unmarried, at least I'll be as long as my ID says so. I am the fourth of 8 siblings, I love all my brothers, my father and my mother I love them (even though they are separated). university student of geology, is that I like the rocks and minerals that are in my city, I had my best marks in high school, I even graduated from high school with honors.

I like to meet people, I love very cold beers, (curdas as they say in my country) I am passionate about makeup, in fact there is no tips that I don't know and from here I would like to share them with you, when I started using makeup I used homemade products, if my powder was maizena jajaja but don't worry that no more. The phrase I always say is,'' How they see you they treat you and if they see you they mistreat you'', that's why I always keep groomed, that's right! The first impression counts a lot physically but the ideal complement is how you think and that says much more than an appearance.

I have a beautiful niece whom I love with all my being, she is like my daughter, as part of me, they also say that she looks a lot like me, when we go out together they think I am the mother. is called Zunerva, that's the origin of my user. 9 years old, daughter of my older sister. Here's a picture of my beautiful girl, my cotoquito, you think if we look alike or not.

This is my best friend, Mariargelys, more than 10 years wishing us the happy day of friendship, of affection we say to each other'' bitch'' jajaja te amo bitch.

I hope to be received with open arms, support me and read my pots, I want to learn and nourish myself from your information, let me know if I am doing things right and if I am doing them even more badly... Blessings for everyone and remember life is beautiful feasts are good and the curdas are divine jajaja

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Vanessa

Welcome to steemit! Great post !

Thanks for taking a little of your time to read my post friend !!

Welcome to the platform @vanessazune2.. Nice introduction. Have fun and enjoy your stay.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Thanks for comment!!

Beautiful
Good
😘💖💞

Welcome to Steemit @vanessazune2!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.

Your stats on SteemNow

Your stats on SteemWorld

Your stats on SteemD

@khalidhucane is hosted and managed with donations from @handsome3132 to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding.
Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you So Follow me. Many blessings from @handsome3132 & @khalidhucane

welcome to steemit, wishing you all the best and I hope your country gets out of all the problems its facing in this hard times, as I have been to Caracas, Venezuela and enjoyed my time there.

Thank you very much for your good wishes, and better things will come for our beautiful country, once again thanks!!!

Hi Vanessa, I upvoted and resteemed you, I have also followed you!
Check out my blog and participate in the contests I have made, and in the others I have resteemed, there are many opportunities to earn SBD
Good Luck and welcome to steemit!

Hello friend, thank you very much!!

Welcome to steemit @vanessazune2! Great introduction! I just upvoted you!
Follow me @relsserd.

thank you very much friend!!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34