MY INTRODUCTION

image.jpg

Hello everyone by the way I'm Vanessa Quiñones and I'm 24 years of age, I live in Buhangin Davao City.

image.jpg

Any support and suggestios are always welcomed. Upvote and follow me here and I will follow you back.

Thank you and Gobless you

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hi Vanessa ,

Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thanks for your wonderful introduction and pictures. We hope to hear more from you.

I am a trip leader based in Mumbai. Please check your wallet for the introduction gift from me.

@vanessaquinones, welcome to the family of steemians. Text,comment,upvote, earn money and enjoy yourself.

It's a pleasure to greet you!

I hope to know more about you @vanessaquinones

welcome to Steemit You are very pretty vanesa, I like women who have plump bodies like you.
Big size is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99