Enchanted with Steemit

Greetings, my name is Vanessa Pinedo, but you can call me Vana

10005736_201478943529329_1640805660_n.jpg

I introduce myself in “steemit” inorder to let you know I am a girl, born in Venezuela, Abel´s mom and that I usually achieve all of my goals, day by day I think and evaluate my purposes, knowing very well that every step I make is in order to make myself a future and for my family.


Family! That is a very important Word for me, I take care of it as a treasure and I nourish it as if it was the last specimen of a particular rose in the world.


My strongest strength is to be able to apréciate the excellence and beauty, tha´s why I chose – as a profession – education; studied in one of the best Universities of my country, the Universidad Central of Venezuela. In addition to the before said, I studied theater and from that moment I learned the makeup art, falling in love with it. As of today, I am a professional makeup artist, teaching a lot of women to do their own makeup, and giving them solutions in order for them to take the advantage thru their image.

13116689_867970069981914_1802245869_n.jpg

I know that being constant and perseverant all can be achieved, since my faith in life anda ll of its aroundings make me stronger to keep on moving forwards.

Hope and future vision is what I have the most, that is why I look up every day with optimism and good vibes.

My wish is to grow and I have found and big and valuable opportunity in the cryptocurrencies world, since I know they are like seeds that grow and develop.

With them I can get even higher and also help others to grow, to transform themselves and to achieve their most precious dreams.

See you soon, We will keep on reading each other.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Vana ! 🙂 I hope you have a wonderful time here as this is a community of awesome people 😊. I've just upvoted you.

I'm here to promote stuff related to technology, cloud computing, telecommunications & cryptocurrency reviews & analysis. All the stuff that I blog is solely my own work. Please do not forget to follow , upvote & resteem my blogs as well.

Click Here To Check My Blog, Follow, Upvote & Resteem

Thank you 🙏 😊 Cheers 🥂 🍻 🍺 🕺🏻 ! & Have fun 🙂

Nice to meet you @vanessapinedos, you're really beautiful🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
I follow you!

Welcome to steemit @vanessapinedos. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Great post - I hope you keep this creative approach to steemit coming. I think you will have a lot to offer loads of our community (I'm not so much into make-up being a 50 year old bloke hahaha).

I hope you have a great experience here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39