#Introduce Yourself

Hello World,
My name is Vanessa and I'm 20 years old. I'm a full time college student and a part time server at Olive Garden. I LOOOOOVE cooking, crafting, cars and Jeeps, learning and exploring. I'm studying Forensic Biology and Technical Writing and have a degree in Criminal Justice/Corrections. I love writing and blogging, and have won multiple awards for my work. I just got home from an internship at Michigan Technological University working on Stem Cell Research. I also love adventuring and am always looking to learn/visit/try something new. I love animals and outdoors and am often called a "hippie"....ooops. I'm very open-minded and can't wait to learn more about everyone from there posts on here! I'll share some pictures below of the things I love.
Enjoy!

This is me!

I eat, breathe, and sleep SAND. I love taking my Jeeps out to the dunes and running wild.

Did I mention I LOVE being outdoors?

That LIIIIIITTTTTTLLLLEEE dot in there...yep that's me. There was a cave behind the waterfall, and let me tell you, it was WORTH the $50 I spent on new clothes after the fact.

This is one of my two Jeeps, it's a 92 YJ. Love it with all my heart.

Sort:  

There's something wrong with the world when I drive a little neon green VW Beetle and a petite young woman like you is rocking that jeep. :/

I'm trying haha. My life is slowing down a lot right now because I have to pay for college out of pocket and it's due next week so I'm jumping into work mode ha but I'm saving up for a trip for my birthday too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49