Poem to love :* :* :*

Playa.jpg
Enjoying the beach


Sometimes I would like to feel a helping hand on my back
A caress that tells me that nothing I need
A hug that reaches me deep in my soul
A kiss that drives me and steals my calm

A look that reminds me that I am beautiful
A squeeze of the waist that takes me to the stars
Feeling loved and protected by you
To spend the nights revealing myself in frenzy

Ecstatic feeling warmth in your arms
Be happy lying on your lap
See the world in a new color
That feeling they call love

Live my life with you as a family
Feel wonderful things in this idyll
That's why I do not forget you no matter what happens
And I hope to be able to find you soon.


Sort:  


Hello @vanessag!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

your hella sexy, when you say hi back, ill upvote your comment.

Hi, thanks :* :* :*, wait for you

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Love poetry and you are lovely.

Goodluck here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58