Heeey steemit this is my presentation!!

Hello, I'm very happy to be here. Steemit, it seems like a creative way to write about what you want and be rewarded for that. I will talk a little about my life and the things that I like.
I am vanessa, a lucky girl with a loving and united family I have two sisters and I am the middle one. This is me2018-01-28_01.07.42_2[1].jpg

MY SISTERS are an important part of my life and no matter the distance we are always connectedIMG-20180201-WA0000[1].jpg
Unfortunately my mother died of cancer 6 years ago and I am currently living with my dad the most spoiled and sometimes I am veeeeery spoiled for that, he supports me in everything that I propose in life and for me is the best father in the universe. Here I am with himScreenshot_2018-02-01-08-45-16-1[2].png
I am currently finishing my accounting career and it is something that fills me with pride. My dream is to have a pastry shop, I love cooking and eating, I have a weakness for chocolateScreenshot_2018-02-01-09-35-12-1[1].png
I also love modeling, being able to express and transmit a feeling through photography is something incredible for meIMG-20180201-WA0003[1].jpg

I have a boyfriend whom I love very much and has been of great support for me in the most difficult moments has not left me alone, with him I share many fun and happy moments which I keep in my heart @ marlongonzalezr7.

For me life has to be enjoyed without taking things so seriously and laughing in the midst of difficulties because it is not destiny that matters, but travel, happiness is in the smallest and simplest things. "The essential is invisible to the eyes"!2018-01-28_01.07.40_2[1].jpg
See you steemit community !

Sort:  

Hi Vanessa!

You've been featured of The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-1st-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

This is amaziiing im soo luuuky! haha thank you soo! much

Hi Vanessa! You're very welcome! Your photos are great!

Welcome to steemit 😊 ! hope you have a great time here ! cheers 🍾🕺🏻

Thanks for the welcome!!

you are welcome 🙏 : )

Wow, welcome to Steemit morena.
I like your style💃

Thanks hahaha, hope you enjoy my blog!!
See you :*

Welcome to steemit, @vanemilano! And looking forward to reading some of the recipes of those wonderful cakes I see there :)

Thanks for the welcome,
I hope you like my recipes !! See you

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks!! soo niceee

Bienvenida

Gracias!

awesome and lovely

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks! you are so nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34