I, Blogging! 📝

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Fellow Steemates! 😊

I’m really new to this type of things, and since it’s a first, it’s a new thing to get busy with. Well, not too busy that it’s the only thing I am working on, there are lots, and because of that I don’t know where to put myself right now, my mind is currently floating around the atmosphere. And it’s a good opportunity for me to start writing on my first blog, even though it’s a no-no-me-thing on me. Well, blogging is something a part of me that I would like to try, but due to the piled works to be done, I could not add this to my to-do-list, even at idle days there’s no slot for this, and all slot has been filled with my missed episodes on TV shows, anime, and movies; and thanks to my current unstable state of mind, I just did. But on self-expressing medium, I am more interested in “Vlogging” short for Video Blogging or Video Log especially on my travels and food trips with family and friends, soon I’ll be working on that when I’m fully equipped; I love photography and video editing, in general, I am more in to visual arts, music, and travels, sort of an ambivert personality.

My hobbies and interest really did not match on my chosen soon-to-be-profession, I am Civil Engineering student, supposedly on architecture, but I’ll talk on to that on my other blog. I am currently in the last semester of my degree (Hoping), and people will understand the pressure it carries to be on the very end on their academic stage of their life. After this stage, it will be a new journey on pursuing on my career, at this new stage of my being, there will be new challenges for me to overcome and embrace the morals it teaches.

Me as a writer: one of my choices for a profession is to have a degree in literature, influenced by my cousin. I was really amazed on the story it portrays for every piece I read; poetry, articles, and journals, every piece tells a story from different people around the world with the variety of experiences to learn by reading. Since I am new to blogging, I am unclear to what type of compositions I’ll be posting, so I’ll try to be versatile in engaging different types. I have plans and ideas in my mind that I would like to share, blogs about myself, my hobbies and interest, travels and food reviews, arts, and many more, but these plans may depend on the time I can spare on blogging since I must focus on my studies and career, I won't promise, but I will try to work on it.

image

My name is Jovani, my friends call me bani or van, and I am excited to share, read, and reply blogs with different bloggers here in Steemit. Thank you for sparing time in knowing a part of me. God Bless!

You can connect with me via
Facebook: @vandrxii
Instagram: @vandrxii
Gmail: [email protected]

Sort:  

Welcome here and thank you so much for your entry with great introduction I hope you will updating us from your skills, knowledge and experiences best of luck for your journey with steemiT community thanks.and kindly visit my blog.

Thank you very much, I'll do my best to work on my pieces.. haha 😁

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

I will 😊😊 thank you so much kabayan..

I welcome you to the whole new world of Steemit @vandrxii. As an ECE, I know how hard engineering is especially on the last semester in which you have a thesis and all. I hope that everything will work out okay. I can see that you have an attitude for excellence and commitment, this will greatly contribute to your success in this platform. Good luck and lets share, read and comment/reply so that we can all benefit. Steem on!

Hello, welcome to Steemit community:) great introduction. I’m new in Steemit social community looking to make some new friends here. Follow me & I’ll follow back @czlukass

Thank you, nice 😊.. welcome!

Welcome to Steemit vandrxii and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Thank you. I will 😊

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Thank you po..

Welcome to steemit! Guess you stayed till 5am while writing this, your “first blog”! 😱hehe Better days are coming and good job. 👍🏻💪🏻

hahahaha yes, yes, yes! nocturnal writer maybe, Thank you po sa pag invite haha..

Hahaha #waimaoyay 😅 you’re welcome 😊

nice to meet you. looking forward to your vlogs.. welcome to steem!

hihihi thank you very much, I'll try to work on it soon.. 😁

welcome! :)

Thank you 😊😊

Congratulations @vandrxii! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vandrxii! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36