Intro

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello,

          Let me introduce myself. I am Big Al and I am an opinion write for  truthbeyondlies.com . I usually have an outside the box outlook on things. I try to bring that across in my writings as well as the logic and supporting information for my opinions. I will be the first to tell you I am not a lawyer and my views are just that my views. I will always try and site my sources or supply a direct links to the information that I use in my opinion pieces. 

If you like my posts here check me and the whole crew out at  truthbeyondlies.com 


                                                                                                                          Big Al

Sort:  

Hello @vandrel
Very beautiful writing friends, if you like art such as paintings, caricature faces scenery, and flowers. You can visit my account named @zhangwei93, thanks. Do not forget to follow me and leave some upvote there, Nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steem @vandrel. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to reading your posts!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34