I’m a newbie .I know nothing about crypto currency but I’m here to enjoy it .

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I’m Angela from United States .I live in Wichita Falls Texas .I was married but got divorced after a year I currently live alone .i was a singer but didn’t follow the regular path into university, but I was trained with vocal performance and 14B83203-1129-4B41-BCB7-3792744C76D8.jpeg I did enjoy it .
I cook a lot also and will be writing about how I made them on here soon ..Im gonna be showing a mackerel as a start ..635D809D-BFD9-4736-B485-2301D0E7FA91.jpeg.I finished my undergraduate in a conservatory of music in the states , and became a singer and a music teacher 👩‍🏫 .Within a year I started to realize the unchanging life was not what’ve I wanted initially .Then I made the biggest decision in my life .i switched to a job in the bank and began my career in the finance market .Suprisingly , I did the work well and became a wealth manager in two years .But man should never stop learning , and from where I came from I would wish a better background for more achievement.i quitted my job last year and now in the UK 🇬🇧 waiting for a new start again .Who now should what Is coming after ? And who knows I would know steemit ?108FB10E-EBD6-440A-8522-7118FBBA8E57.jpeg

Sort:  

Here is a welcome from Germany. Nice to know you. I will follow you. Let us vote up each other to have success.

Thanks. Welcome to my blog

So nice 😉 if you want, check my channel and see my food posts 🙏💘

Thank you. I will try and get to your blog

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your journey here. Very nice photos

Thanks ..Have a great day

Hahaha, love the photo at the end!
Welcome to Steem Angela. Nice to meet you. Good luck on the platform!

Beautiful pictures, I know nothing of cooking, so I am following you. I blog about Crypto mostly, check it out I post winners often.

Thanks ..Don’t forget to keep checking my post

I absolutely will, but just a quick FYI, you should avoid asking people for upvotes, it does not bother me at all, but some people on here are haters and they can flag you for that. I am only telling you so that you know, you can do anything you like but like I said, people can flag you for that. well I am headed to your page to see what you have new.

Thanks for the advice

Glad to help, and you will get lots up ups anyways ;)

You are stunning. Wow. When i started out too, i never knew anything about crypt and the things i know now i got to learn from here. You will do just fine too. Hahahaha expect constant visits from me for your meals and your dashing smile. Following your page already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49