Hi Steem Family - Introduce MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steem Family!

My name is Valentin I am 27 years old. 

Live now at the moment in Republic of Moldova. Small country in Europe between Romania and Ukraine.

Because my country is the most poor in Europe :) and our financial situation in family was difficult I start work in hospitality industry like a waiter and at same time go to university. 

After 4 years Graduated from the Academy of Economic Studies of Moldova.

Working like a Bartender now i have a lot of time free time on my job and i started to study how to make extra money online so I was learning about affiliate marketing and get some experience on selling products and services, CPA offers, arbitrage traffic and a lot of another internet making money actions :) 

Few month ago I closed my Shopify Store because I spending around $700 in Facebook ads and don't get a lot off sale like I was expecting but now I have a good experience of Facebook ads :) 

All my lost money in Internet I think is best experience for Me!

For Me Crypto Currency is new direction and I am very exciting to be a part of this new and wonderful community!  

I love mountains and specially in winter and I very passionate about snowboarding  😍⛷️🏂🏻

Awesome Sunset on Mountains 🏂🏻

 Israel (Jerusalem) - The Mount of Olives very beautiful Old City 

Dead Sea doing some mud bath 🤔

This Summer Mountains Rest ❤️

Love this Place 😍

My Old Friend Nexus 5 👍🏻 


Sorry for maybe grammatical mistakes English language is for me second after Romanian and Russian 😎

See you soon, so bye, take care and enjoy your life... 

💎 In Steem We TRUST! 💎

Best Regards!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @valikos! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thx for tips ;)

Welcome to Steem @valikos I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you I appreciate this ;)

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @valikos
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @mm-dw I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mm-dw
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hi Ary,
Nice to Meet You Too 👫
Thank you for support

Nice to meet you, @valikos! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank You for support :)

Nice to meet you, @valikos! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thx I appreciate this :)

Welcome to Steemit! Following you already!

Thank you for welcome :)

Welcome to steemit buddy. Looking forward seeing your great post in the future.
You did well in introducing yourself. You earn my follow anyway!
WELL DONE!

Thank you warm welcome ;)

Hello and welcome to steemit :)

Thank you for welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thank you :) Yep i come in steem not alone with friends :)

Estas Cordialmente Bienvenidos al Grupo de Steemit en whatsapp , te ayudaremos en lo que necesites y te guiaremos si estas empezando seremos como tu mano derecha ven y Unete abajo dejaremos el link

Bienvenido a la comunidad!!

https://chat.whatsapp.com/C716oWhF7pADGTxJ4Mc08n

Gracias por participar!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52