Hello Steemit, Welcome to my first publication!

  Hello steemians! my name is Valery Colina, I´m 24 years old and I´m from Maracaibo, Venezuela. I’m a civil engineer, I graduated on December 8th (yes, a few days ago) from La Universidad del Zulia (LUZ). I lived thousands of experiences while I was studying: I knew all kind of people, I made many friends and I spent wonderful, sad, unexpected, terrifying and happy moments, I think all of us have had those experiences in University.     

  I love my family, the love of my life is my song, he’s 4 years old and he says (since I graduated) he is already an engineer too <3. I like spending time with him and make him happy. I also like reading books since I was a kid, I started with J. K Rowling’s book and after that I have read many genres (from romantic books to mysteries ones)     


  Right now I’m working for a consulting firm, where I’m starting to have more experience and expect to learn a lot.

 I’m a determined person, when I want to achieve a goal I try to do my best to get it but always respecting others. I want to become in an excellent professional because I love my career and I truly believe that even the sky isn’t a limit when you really want something.  

  I hope you like my first publication, if you liked it, vote and follow me @valery24 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much!

Bienvenida a la red, suerte para tus proximos post

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, @valery24 what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people and good luck

Thank you @rullipratama, I'm new in this but i want to learn a lot, i will be posting about differente topics every day. I hope to see you around

You're very welcome to the Steemit community :) Have a great day and happy blogging!

Welcome to the steemit community! Hope you enjoy your stay here.
Best of luck and hope to see you around!

Thank you @marksoswavey, I hope to enjoy steemit too

welcome on this great platform

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

The pleasure for sharing to this community is mine. I already follow you @tommitthomson

thank you for following :) I followed back

Las etiquetas spanish, cervantes y venezuela te pueden ayudar mucho, redacta el post nuevamente en español e intentalo, bienvenida

Muuuchas gracias por el comentario, lo haré

Bienvenida Melodyyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40