Becoming X

Hi there!

My name is Valery.

I’m front-end developer and I like iOS developing and machine learning.

I’m adore film photo, soviet architecture and cosplay. Also I’m great fan of alternative music and my biggest dream is to make the coolest band (‘cause also I like to sing).

My newest hobby is walking tours around the city, because city full of secrets! I’m trying to find beauty in usual things.

There is a very strange, difficult and interesting period in my life. I’m searching the answers. So, you will see how i will do it =)

2017-12-05 13.06.37.jpg

P.S. This photo was taken in one beautiful park in Kiyv

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @valery-nygma. I'm a developer too. Great photo

Wow! GIF from "Scott Pilgrim", I like this movie!

Welcome to steemit, Valery! I see what you did with your title haha nice.

Wow! you know who the "Sneaker Pimps" is, it's wonderful!

What a lovely picture in the park! Welcome to Steemit @valery-nygma!

Welcome :) That's such a beautiful place, where are you from?
I hope you like it here, so many interesting people to meet and growth. I guess we are all searching for the answer ;) hope to connect.

Thank you so much! I'm from Ukraine, Kyiv =) And were are you from?

Eyyy that's what Im talking about, I have a couple friends from Ukraine, all crazy I love them haha

I'm from Vietnam :) nice to neet you

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

I hope too, thanks!

Welcome to steemit Valery ;)
You should check out @utopian-io, it rewards open source contribution ;)
Greets!
Resteemed you via @welcoming btw, you will meet other new users there!

Prevet! Welcome to Steem. Fellow Soviet, musician and Developer here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87