Introduce Yourself ¿2? Hello...peopleeee :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, it's me....♫

Hi, how are you friends? My name is Valeria Anzola, I am 20 years old and I live in Venezuela. In fact, I showed up yesterday as soon as I registered, but I did it in Spanish, so I've decided to introduce myself again because I plan to post in English too.

To start, I am a law student who likes to read, write, listen to music, watch movies and play games, with those basic things and I am very happy. My favorite writer is Edgar Allan Poe and and my favorite genres of books and movies are suspense, mystery, psychological terror and fantasy, although I enjoy a bit of everything.

I hope to have a good time in this community writing about things that I like and discovering new things, I also want to support many people and I would love to receive the same support, I hope you have a nice day and ..... i love cats :D

Here I leave a picture of me♥

                     ☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼

IMG_20171028_104234_954.jpg

                  ☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success here on the Forum. cheers.

Hey, welcome to steemit and I hope you have a great and succesfull time here :)
I upvoted and follwed you ! If you want you can follow me to be in contact !
friendly regards Alex :)

Thanks :D i m going to do the same :3

Good morning, welcome and great posts.

Excelente y bienvenida a esta propuesta! Venezuela arriba! éxitos!

💛💙❤️

Welcome to steemit .have a nice day

Thanks, same😋

Loading...

Bienvenida, espero tengas muchos éxitos saludos

Graciaas, igualmente, ya te sigo :D

eso si esta hermosoo! jaja xd

Jajajajjaja graciaas :O

Bienvenida 👽💚

Graciaas, me encanto tu dibujo👽💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30