Very much excited and grateful to be here #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi good people of steemit,

This is actually my first post and an introduce yourself Post on Steemit.

My name is Valentine and I'm from Nigeria, I came along this steemit site in a Whatsapp group , so i liked the ideology behind steemit and also what I have being hearing about the social network, so i quickly registered to explore it.

So today comes my very first introduction post.
Actually I'm an online entrepreneur and I also love posting news and stuffs about cryptocurrency and some social news, I also trade cryptocurrencies for long term.
I love playing football and volleyball but my favourite sport is football am good at that mostly. I like eating fruits all the time and I as well engaged myself on gymnastics, cause I love building my body😎.

might be stopping here for now and I'm hoping I'll have something wonderful to add to the lovely community in the meantime, that's why I'm here.
Thanks for reading my first Post on steemit, I'll be looking forward to make friends here,
you all have a nice day ahead.IMG_20170721_101912.jpg

Sort:  

Wow thanks alot

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Colston from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Have fun blogging on Steemit, i know the struggle of being new to this Platform so you can count me as one of your Followers, perhaps I could use some support myself :)

Welcome my friend.

Welcome to Steemit @valency1. Nice #introduceyourself post. We have a discord channel for Nigerians that you can be a part of to grow quickly here on Steemit.

Please follow this link to join our discordapp discussion channel https://discord.gg/99tkxuh

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back at @morpheus03! :)

Thank you very much

Hi nice post i upvoted u pls fo the same thanks

Great job dear you are welcome Mr fruit eater lols

Welcome to Steem @valency1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks alot dear

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43