**My omited first post**

FB_IMG_1517446910302.jpg
WHO AM I:
My name is Ofonime Lawrence Inuk from Uyo Akwaibom state located in the south south section of Nigeria.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND:
IMG_20180201_022258_241.jpg
My latest educational achievement the award of
a degree in mechanical engineering obtained at Akwaibom state university in 2016

MY FAMILY :
Cudos to my parents Mr.and Mrs Lawrence Inuk who brought me up with great values such as gender equality humility respect and uprightness .Not forgetting my six siblings ,a proud pack of ladies whom I cherish much.

MY VISION FOR THE WORLD:
I wish one day all the challenges facing our world mostly the underdeveloped world can end so that people will leave happily rather than living in a sub human condition, I mean living standards in all world should be at par. I live to restore dignity of such places where there is little hope of recovery.

COUNTRIES AM IN LOVE :
images.png
images (7).jpeg
Yes! Im in love with America and her allies because of their steadfastness to rescue downtrodden countries with their unbiased stance on Human Rights and equity.
I love china because of her unquenchable taste to provide a constructive competition for good in the global market.

LIVING:

I love serene environment an I also love fresh IMG_20180201_022413_222.jpgimages (6).jpegand natural food the protends health and well-being in any part of the world.

FASHION :
I love good wears that makes a strong fashion statement an also one that gives me comfort while wearing .

MARITAL STATUS:
IMG_20180201_022228_822.jpg
Am still single and would want to propose to my fiancee in the most romantic place in the word, I mean Venice a city in Italy

CONCLUSION:
Steemit is the latest cloud to be for VIPS
Thanks to whales in here thanks to the Steemit promoter like @samstickkz, @donkeypong for his contributions

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @valcrannie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great introduction, how are you? Welcome to this awesome platform and best of luck to you. =)

Tanx love I'll include u in my next post.

Purepinay please show me the way around am earning low just bring me up plz I'll be grateful.

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Tax for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44