Shahidi Shams Naada - My true History

Captura de pantalla 2017-11-22 a las 18.27.37.png

Being a bellydancer it's not easy.
I started dancing belly dance at the age of 13, for me this style of dance means magic, mysticism, innocence, delicacy, joy, party, tranquility and purity.
I grew up with classical dance, watching disney movies ... one of my favorite movies was Aladdin, for me the landscapes and everything inside the film was unknown but marvelous. The independence of Jazzmin, who Opposed the Sultan, her father, was great. Now I realice that with 13 years old I had no idea of the real world I was entering.

At that age being a belly dancer turned me into Jazzmin, my dream was coming truth, becoming an independent Princess of the desert, So my history begin....

Sort:  

Hi @valblomqvist and welcome to Steemit. (Is "Shahidi" your real name, or your stage name?)

Thanks for the interesting introduction. Even though it's rather short, we can get a good idea of who you are and what you love.

It seems like you'll have plenty to offer to this platform, regarding your passion for dance. And your interests in magic, mysticism, and more will certainly make your posts interesting.

Below are a few pieces of advice re posting on your Steemit blog:

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text. And maybe even some videos of you dancing, if you wish.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Thx for comment, I will follow you, you're so funny haha

haha thx for comment and thanks, you're so funny haha

Welcome valblomqvist, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Thx for comment, I will follow you!

Hi @valblom......😛😜😝😯😮
Most Welcome to steemit.....🌼🌷💮🌺🌻
I also read the Aladin story and watch this movie....📺📽🎬
Nice story you tell....inspired by a imaginary character is unique.....🎇🎆🎈🎉🎊
Thanx for sharing.....💐🌸🌸💮🏵🌷🌷🌼🌻🌻

Thx for comment, you're so cute and Im glad you liked it! I will follow you!

light in the shadows
like your eyes in the sky .

Thx for comment, you're so cute! I will follow you!

You are telling us a story of passion and love for One of the most beautiful Arts in this my beloved world. The movements of the body reflects those from the soul, and you perform with energy, I know!! I'm glad to find you in my travels searching for joy, parties and good wine. Terpsichore, listen to my voice!! Please bless this journey of your priestess through the vast territories of the Steemit land!!
Evoé!!

Thx so much for this beautiful comment, you're so right! Im glad for this, I will follow you!

The pleasure is mine!! Happy dances and loves!!
Evoé!!!

Aladdin was also one of my favorite movies as young child. The story was full of passion and mysticism! Great post by a wonderful beauty! We want to see you dance!

How cute. Thx! Soon I will upload some videos of myself dancing, thx for comment, I will follow you!

Followed you back as well :)

How cute. Thx! Soon I will upload some videos of myself dancing, thx for comment, I will follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48