Ola! I'm Vaishak - New Kid on the Block

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi folks,

I'm Vaishak from India. I really do not like make you feel bored by my 'blah blah' stuff. I'll keep it as short as possible!

My account just got activated today and I see a lot of interesting posts here. I love to interact with people! On top of that, I'm frank and straightforward. I love to travel nature kissed places and would be posting a lot about that. What if I tell you that I've captured the image below(9 years ago, now I own a better one :P ) using an old Nokia phone that just got 2 Megapixels?

My click.jpg

I'm up for witty conversations and I believe interaction is the key to everything! I at times feel that Iive to eat rather than eat to live. Let's bet on who finishes the ice cream first? ;)

On the professional front, I'm currently working as a manager at a cloud-based startup called ComputeNext. Pursuing my masters in the domain of marketing. I do freelancing for my clients in the stream of digital marketing such as SEO, FB ads and creating websites. That's a short intro from my end. If you'd like to know more, do connect with me. Oh yeah! I almost forgot. Here's a recent funny snap of me posing with my sister:

24297251_1923095057719211_9049363309456693754_o.jpg

PS: My sis forced me to look funny :D :D

See you on the other side :)

Sort:  

Welcome and join this steemit community even though new users but all of us new here also learn something new and can interact with others. This new community also teaches us new lessons with diverse writings and credible reliable information. Good luck and best regards @vaishak

Welcome to Steemit Vaishak , wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly please checkout @steemitguide for more information and guides. Have a nice day mate :D

Thanks, followed you!

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Sure, I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37