Vaibhav- Namaste from a Travel loving guy living in India!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, My name is Vaibhav. I hail from northern part of India. I moved to Bangalore to fulfil my dreams of becoming Data Engineer. I am 25 years old and working to solve data issues for small startups. I love to learn and start new things.
I love new lifechanging tech and thus admire Elon Musk's vision. Currently I am trying to understand all the crypto world.
I also love hiking, travelling and exploring new places.
I would love to answer any questions about India.
I will be sharing my thoughts, interests and vision throught Steemit.
Ready for a new adventure.IMG_20171226_170242.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @vaibhavrtk! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Good week my friends and welcome to the great family of steemit
I'm sure you will never regret it.
And I'm glad you joined the strong group.
I'd love to follow you, I'm already following you ..
By the way it's a great place to find people with common themes .. good luck

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vaibhavrtk to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06