Vaibhav - An introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Photo

Hey everyone, I am happy to join this vibrant community of Steemians. Let me give you a brief introduction about myself. First of all my name is Vaibhav. I come from India and no I don't ask for bobs and vagene pics... anymore.

My Interests -

  • Programming

    I love programming. I like the concept of being able to do an infinite list of things using a bunch of basic rules. Also programming is very straight forward and I love that aspect as well. I was a school topper in Computer Science during high school and have won prizes in college level coding contests.

  • Gaming

    Duh!

  • TV Shows

    I am a big fan of TV shows. Currently I am re-watching breaking bad. Some of my favorites are F.R.I.E.N.D.S, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, HIMYM (except the finale) and the first season of True Detective. I am not much of a movie person though.

  • Football

    I watch a lot of football(not the American one which is just hand-spheroid lying about being football) . I am a big supporter of Chelsea Football Club. I also love engaging in online discussions and trolling rival teams. Here is an fb page I create content for which uses sarcasm to troll ManUtd fans if you are interested.

  • My World View -> Classical Liberalism

    I support bodily autonomy for every individual and also advocate for property rights as defined by John Locke. I love the ideas of Milton Friedman, Ron Paul, Thomas Sowell etc. I also love engaging in online discussions with authoritarians regarding this matter as well. If you don't like Classical Liberalism feel free to hit me up and we can debate.

Finally thanks to my buddy @ajmaln for suggesting this site to me.

Social Media Links
Sort:  

Good to see a fellow Indian. Welcome to steemit and hope you familiarise yourself with many projects like @utopian-io

Hi, Nice to meet you ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! Please upvote & follow me....

Loading...

Welcome to steemit bro. Enjoy the steemit community. Keep posting.

Welcome man! Steemit is a platform of unlimited opportunities. Try out utopian.io, which is a great place to showcase your programming skills.

Congratulations @vaibhav2k13, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50