Introduce Myself! One more passion!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Today I present two drawings in the style of graffiiti.

20130909_122112.jpg

and another one!

20130908_233433.jpg

How you like it ?
Let me know in comments! :D

Sort:  

Hi there 😁
Lovely photos...Would be a pleasure if you could share with our art community on our discord channel.
We are dynamic steemians.
You can join us here :)
https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t

Thank you for comment!

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you need any help feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Thank you! Nice to meet you!

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Nice, thank you :)

hello welcome, I wish you good luck, if you like art go through my block

Hi! Thank you for comment! Of course i love art so I'm gonna look at your profile! :D

yes now!! sick guy

Thanks! :)

Hi

Thank you for #introducingyoursef.

I noticed that we both share similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? It's simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site: http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://steemd.com/@example
Perhaps you know it already :)

If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.

Cheers and good luck, Piotr

Hi!

Thank you very much for your comment! :D
At the beginning I would like to increase the strength of my Steem Power. I have high hopes for this platform. I was strongly involved in the activity and quality of my content. I am striving to provide comprehensive content, in which everyone can find something for themselves, and try to achieve the highest creativity.

Of course I know steemd.com and other Steemit tools, beacause I did a lot of research about it.
But thank you very much for your openness and help! I really appreciate that. I believe that thanks to people like you, this platform can achieve great success. Common understanding of ideas and cooperation can lead us very far!

Thank you once again and I wish you all the best!

Damian

Hi Damian,

Thx for your reply :) I really appreciate.

Just like I promissed: I will follow you now and I hope to see more good content on your profile.

I already noticed that you're building high quality content. And Im glad you're planning to power up. That's smart idea.

Also it's worth to have a look at those 2 usefull tools: https://steemstats.com and http://steemvoter.com
Im not sure if you ever knew those two. If not then check them out.

If you would ever have any questions or simply would like to keep in touch then please dont hestitate to write to me. My email: [email protected]
I will be more than happy to share/exchange my knowledge and experience (of course within my limited time)

And believe me, it's really hard to start without powering up your account on steemit. It's pretty much first thing you need to do if you're thinking about building reach here.

Cheers,

Thank you once again for your commitment. I am very pleased that you support me. Good energy always comes back! I will post messages with different content regularly. At the beginning I want to get readers and SteemPower. If it starts, then the freedom of creation will begin!

Thank you again for the advice and warm welcome.

Best wishes!

Indeed sometimes good energy is coming back :)

Definetly I always need to give more than I receive but it's always worth it.

If you are only trying to receive, then we end up being missarable.

Try to invest in steempower. At least 100-200$. It will pay back.

Take care

For now, I will try to reinvest earned funds. I try to give as much as I have. I want to create an interesting profile on which a lot of interested readers will appear. I'm not just for money. But of course, I will devote all resources to the development of the profile and strengthening of the voting power.

I wish you all good

One more thing just crossed my mind a moment ago.
Im assuming that you're new here and i would like you to understand that steemit is quite full of spam. Luckily steemit community related to blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies seem to be quite mature.
You will realize that there is many people out there who are trying to help newcomers or simple promote themselfs by sharing their knowledge and experience. I strongly support what they do and I myself decided to spent few minutes a day looking for new members of this society that are having similar interests and if they content is valuable then Im trying to build some engagement.

This is still quite new platform and it's up to us to shape our little community.

One more time, welcome on steemit and I wish you all the best!

Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80