i steem it

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Vadim Barsukov (aka Vadbars)


I'm a psychologist, a certified psychoanalyst from Yekaterinburg, Russia.

Both of my higher educations are humanitarian, but I, strangely enough, like "high technologies" and understand them a little. Well, I try to understand. )

Therefore i'm on Steemit!

I steem it! Or I, Steem, IT ))

golos.io/@vadbars (russian blockchain)

github.com/vadbars

vadbars.ru (my russian blog)

vadimbarsukov.ru (my russian work website)

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community @vadbars ! Happy Steeming !!

Vadbars, I do look forward to reading your articles in the psychology tag :) If you ever need any help, drop me a line in any post, anytime :) Steem on my clever friend!

happy eastern and welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit, nice greetings from Germany!

Hi Vadim, welcome to Steemit :-)

Добро пожаловать!

Welcome to Steemit @vadbars! Looking forward to your insights and experience in your fields of interest!

Welcome to Steemit.
I'm an organizational psychologist, I made group analysis, but I always emerged in new technologies and even programming.
I love anti-psychiatry and existentialism.
Actually interested in the philosophy and group dynamics on social media networks.
Waiting to read your posts. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92