Hello Steemit! Vaan - Here To Contribute. Introducing myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! I would
like to say thank you for giving me an
opportunity to introduce myself.

My name is Vaan

A little about myself, I'm an investor and I am a senior at University of Houston. My hobbies include taking pictures, walking my dog, staying fit, I also love to draw. My vision and dream is by creating a successful businesses, that provides life
balance and enable me to enjoy richer, more meaningful relationships with my family and friends. It is my mission to live a life of honesty, integrity and unconditional love; to never lose sigh of what is most important. I believed everything we do has an equal and opposite impact. Life is like a book. Some chapters are sad, some are happy, and some are exciting. But if we never turn the page. We will never know what the next chapter holds.

I’m not the same person I was a year ago, nor am I the same person a month ago. I am constantly growing and changing; some positive changes and some negative. I’ve lost a few people but blessed to find more. I don’t hold grudges or hate, I learn to accept what cannot be changed. Sometimes I’ll put up a good fight and lose. Sometimes I’ll hold on really hard and realize there is no choice but to let go. Acceptance is a small, quiet place.

Be known for your footprints and not fingerprints. Take risks in your life. If you win, you can lead. If you lose, you can guide.

I am a sociable person, I like to communicate with people
and get to know new interesting individuals.
I believe that we can exchange new ideas, find many interesting
things about each other and experience new things.

I hope to learn more from all of you.
and most importantly, be part of the community.

Follow me and I will do the same.
Up votes always appreciated :)

Sort:  

Hello vaansteam welcome here as a steemian.best wishes

Thank you same to you! :)

Hello,Vaan!Welcome to Steem.I hope we can be friends. :)
I also like to draw,i think that your drawings characterize you as a person.

I hope we can be friend too :)

I like your quote: "If you win, you can lead. If you lose, you can guide."

welcome to steemit @vaansteam, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you very much.

a warm welcome to you. keep posting cool stuff. follow me if you love to see songs lyrics videos

If you can follow me that be great too!

Am new too dear.
Hope to be your friend

I hope to be friend too!

Hello! Enjoy reading your introduction, thanks for following me ... Greetings!

Yes I did

Welcome to STEEMIT @vaansteam.. You are such a talented young man. Keep it up and all d best!

Hi,
You are welcome to steemian family with pleasure.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48