Introducing myself :

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My dear sisters and brothers of steemit let me introduce myself.
Here I am.

pencil_sketch_1520773850700.png

I am Victor from India, living in the coastal city of Visakhapatnam aka (The city of Destiny).

Screenshot_20180311_185010.png

It is unique in many ways.
It hosts one of the exclusive submarine museum (INS KURSURA).

PS : she is one of its kind (the only submarine museum in South Asia)
.
Screenshot_20180311_185654.png

She fought in the glorious battle of 1971 defending India against Pakistan.

So that gives u an idea of where I am from.

I am a student who is preparing hard for his med school entrance exam and is expecting to join the Armed Forces medical college (AFMC) by the end of this year.

Screenshot_20180311_193004.png

So this gives you an idea of where and what I am heading towards. Yes you got it right my ambition is to become a doctor and serve the Indian army.

I am interested in reading, numismatics, cryptography, etc.

I joined this awesome community to broaden my exposure to the world and to get out of the hectic schedule of life by creating and reading quality content from users across the globe.

I am looking forward to make as many friends as possible through this platform.

Happy steeming…

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Thank you @lopezdacruz nice to meet you

welcome to steemit, just be patient even when your posts earn less

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11