About Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemers!.

I'm sure you don't know how glad I must be to finally join the Steem community!.... Anyways, that's not quite interesting.😀

My name is Godwin, Chidiebube... But, I'm also called Collins just so you know. I'm a writer, upcoming photographer, singer, and a general observer. Hey! I'm not observing you, don't fret!

I'm hoping to meet new friends here and share experiences with them. This is my first post and I really don't know if you're around here... 😕

Well, give it an upvote and follow my profile...Let's connect.

Uzor. 9747d9c9d70d1ced5c38adad8299a27a.0-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I like to write too.

It's nice meeting you, dude... What do you write tho?

welcome to steemit, My simple advice to you is, don't always upvote every post,Your upvotes matter! Make sure you're using your upvote power to reward content you find genuinely valuable, not just out of habit.

Hmmm...Very very good advice.
I wishI knew thos much earlier tho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92