Introduction: IrastArtist my intro

Hello steemit!
IMG_8807.JPG
My name is Uzo Collins asiegbu. I am a Nigerian, from Anambra state. I'm a twin from a family of 6. I love my family more than life itself
IMG_8785.JPG
IMG_8798.JPG
Am all art he's all sciences and maths .
I studied fine and applied art from the Nnamdi Azikiwe University,Awka.
I've always loved arts of all forms as a kid. I painted, I sculpt wit clay, I made comics of my favorite superheros (my family....lol) . Long story short ,art is my life.
IMG_8805.JPG
IMG_8766.JPG
I've been seeing post on fb about steemit and I wanted to try it out.so I signed up. Yay! I got approved in one week . I was so excited to be on the platform,but I was kinda timid about making a post cos I saw many good write ups...then I noticed the photography tag, ok...then I looked a lil harder and BOOM!!! There was an art section too...boy was I glad..
I always wanted to share my work with people who really appreciated art and this was a platform for that, with an art community. I love getting feedbacks on my work cos it helps me grow and improve.
I would be sharing most of my works here now on steemit, cos it offers the audience I need to grow . I do not know if there are any art groups I could join,am really new to the platform and need all the help I could get
I want to say a big thank you to steemit for making me part of a great community. I promise to do my best to promote it.
IMG_8767.JPG
#isculpt #ipaint #iscribble #isketch #irasta #irastArtist
Thanks

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏦👍🏻

Hey!
Great to know more about you from your introduction. Would love to see more of your content Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

Thanks.
Followed

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

Loading...

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

welcome!follow me, good

It's your turn guys from Africa, You are about to change the world more than you ever imagine!

Very welcome in community.

Thanks man.
Much love from Africa

Your welcome to steemit brother , do enjoy your stay

Thanks.
I still have much to learn

yea... Its step by step, you'll get there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99