FiNALLY INTRODUCTING MYSELF INTO WORTHY UNIVERSE

HELLO ENDEARING STEEMIANS

who am i?

MY name is uzair iqbal chaudhary, i will enjoy you people call me "GHOST"
Ghost is my nick name

lovely steemians you can follow me on @uzairichaudhary

i am on my way to become a pharmacist by profession.i wanted to be film diractor, my favourite T.V serial is "GAME OF THRONEs".MY favourite dialogue is Hound's words..."If anybody dies with a clean sword i will rape their fucking corpse"

This pic actually defines me_20180126_021316.JPG

i am also foodie and i will share my food with you.i normally post my food stuff in foodies group but now i am going to move all my socail media to steemit
_20180126_214410.JPG

i am socailist and i will keep your ears warm by sharing the latest news about cryptocurrency

i am going to give my enthusiasm to steemit and i hope that steemit will give me something better in return

Sort:  

Welcome to community.
Keep up ur work.

Welcome to Steemit bro, I hope you enjoy and share with us all your experiences and anecdotes. :·)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48